:: Main ::

+ News
+ Staff
+ Servers
+ About

:: Chat Now ::

+ Java
+ Mibbit
+ Your Client

:: Interactive ::

+ Chat Generator
+ IdleRPG

 
:: All Staff
  + staff@lucidchat.net

:: Network Administrators:
  + Alucard (Alucard@lucidchat.net)

:: Services Administrators:
  + d1g1t (d1g1t@lucidchat.net)
  + Myst (Myst@lucidchat.net)
  + Kitana (Kitana@lucidchat.net)

:: IRC Operators:
  + Wasabi (Wasabi@lucidchat.net)
  + Afterburn (afterburn@lucidchat.net)

:: Help Operators:
  + Ryami
  + Hydro



 
Lucidchat.net - Jamie & Alucard. DNS services provided by Free DNS and EveryDNS.